Browsing articles tagged with " sharing"

Release 88

Aug 3, 2016   //   by Michael Fielding   //   Release Notes  //  Comments Off on Release 88

New/improved

  • Portfolio Administrators can now restore Snapshots to revert back to a backup previously taken at a specific point in time. You can still download Snapshots yourself and store them on your own system if you like.

  • The newly-introduced Unfiled Notes tab now automatically refreshes when it opens, and has a Refresh button so that you can check for new emails coming in.

  • The Sharing page now shows which users the Portfolio is shared with are verified (i.e. we’ve checked their email address). Unverified users can’t access a shared Portfolio, so this is useful for Portfolio Administrators to know.

  • Other fixes and minor improvements.

Sharing

May 1, 2012   //   by Michael Fielding   //   Reference  //  Comments Off on Sharing

Portfolios can be shared with other users, so that they can view the Portfolio or collaborate with you.

Read more >>

Support Categories