Release 65

Updated May 29, 2015   //   Release Notes

New/Improved

  • Views can now be saved in one of three different ways:
    1. For yourself, only within this Portfolio (the previous functionality).
    2. For yourself, across all your Portfolios.
    3. For everyone who uses the current Portfolio (available only if you have Editor or Administrator access).
  • Minor cosmetic updates in places.

 

Support Categories